Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Couey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Couey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tara Garcia

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krista did an amazing job and quoting and getting our small business up and running with auto insurance. I highly recommend calling and talking to her today! Thank you for all of your help!"

Adam Widener

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience dealing with Krista. She went above and beyond, last minute on a Friday to process and get me coverage on my watercraft. Thank you for your help…."

Lauren Powelski

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company! They are very helpful and do what they can to make the process as smooth for you as possible. I highly recommend 10/10"

Derek Douglas

February 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"A truly horrible experience! I spent a lot of time working out the details of a Home Owner's policy with Bryan's assistant, Sydney. All was agreed upon (finally) and my credit card was charged. Then, AFTER THE CHARGE HAD GONE THROUGH, I was informed that the policy required something I had never been told about-- a "monitored" security system. My house has a state-of-the-art independent system and I was not going to change it. I cancelled the process, annoyed at all the wasted time. Since then I have been fighting for OVER TWO WEEKS to get my money back. They constantly blame HQ and others for their mistakes and make promises but I have yet to see my refund. I will NEVER use State Farm and would advise everyone to stay away, especially from this office of incompetent people. It takes a lot for me to write a negative review but this one is totally deserving."

Bruce Hilliard

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office and I have been more than satisfied with Mr Couey and his staff"

Stacey Morris

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krista Bailey was very helpful and informative whenever i requested a quote for my auto and renters insurance. She was very professional and polite."

Ashley Welborn

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krista was such a blessing when it came time for us to find new insurance! She was able to bundle our home and auto policy, provide us with more coverage but without going over what we were already paying! We are so thankful for her!"

Kristyn Schupp

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krista was very helpful in helping me select the best life insurance for myself and family!"

Carley McCall

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone."

Amber Burdette - Price

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful!"

Amanda Davis

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Krista was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Moving our home and auto insurance to State Farm was seamless, and we saved money! I highly recommend this office."

Michelle Holcomb

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon Oot is a great representative, he went above and beyond. He helped me with getting new insurance for my new vehicle making sure I had the best coverage and acted very quickly to get me quotes and help me finalize insurance and get it over to the dealership quickly. He has even checked back in with me to make sure I had everything I needed. I can’t say enough good things about this StateFarm location, great service and very satisfied. Thanks Brandon!"

Dianne Lowery

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley made it easy to switch from auto owners to State Farm"

Thomas Poundstone

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people! Even better prices thank you Ashley for helping me see where I could save some money!"

Camille Adams

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t even looking for new home insurance until I spoke with Ashley. She showed me how much I could save on my auto by bundling my home. I saved at least $200 a month!"

Rick Reed

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley has and will be my go to for insurance. She’s been a life savior for my business!"

Tara Murphy

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"ashley was so quick at response and sweet"

Nevin Moore

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great help!!!! Ashley helped me even on her time off just to quote my car!!!! Highly recommend"

Alta Gaydon

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley was kind enough to sit down with me and look over my insurance for my vehicle and my house she found me money! Could you believe that! Silly me had been over paying for coverage I didn’t even need for years!"

Mitchell Hutton

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ashley was a great help, super nice, and saved me a ton on auto insurance. If you’re from the Coweta/Fayette area, I highly recommend doing business with this State Farm office!"

Jack Webb

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Krista is the best I’ve dealt with very professional. I’d recommend them for all your insurance needs ."

joshua cadwell

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Krista was quick and responsive in getting a quote and understanding what all coverages I needed. Thanks"

Phillip Schupp

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Krista did an excellent job getting me quotes and answering my questions thoroughly and in a very timely manner. Great service and very professional!"

janet werschmidt

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to work with Ashley, it may have been the weekend and at 7 pm, but she took the time out of her day to drive from Sharpsburg to Hiram to help me look over my auto insurance, my homeowners insurance, and life insurance . She was able to save me close to $400 FOR 6 MONTHS."

Samantha Gaydon

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote after finding out that my old ins company was increasing my tastes. Within 20 minutes Ashley Gaydon had great coverage and a cheaper rate for me! Needless to say, I have state farm as my auto insurer now! Ashley was awesome, very professional!"