Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Pound

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Pound
"Very impressed with Krista Bailey’s professionalism and quick response. Great folks!"

marc berton

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marc berton
"Working with Bryan and his team to solve my insurance issues was seamless. They provided the information I needed to make an informed choice. No hype, now I know why my neighbor suggested I give them a call ."

Navin Jiwnani

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navin Jiwnani
"Bryan and his team are very knowledgeable and easy to work with…"

katie Zakar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie Zakar
"Bryan and team are amazing they help set my family up with a great plan for auto, home and life insurance I felt super comfortable dealing with them and they explained everything to me!"

MICHAEL TROUT

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL TROUT
"Bryan and his team do all they can to help. Glad to know them!"

Jacinda Robertson

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinda Robertson
"Krista is super friendly and helped me and my family out with life insurance as well as home insurance. Her and Bryan did a fantastic job of meeting all of our needs. I definitely will tell all my friends to go see them for their insurance needs."

Michael Blythe

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blythe
"I’ve had State Farm since I owned my first vehicle and had many different agents in that time. The staff at Bryan Couey is definitely the best of them. Krista is always helpful and promptly takes care of whatever I need."

Brooke Sears

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Sears
"Great service! Very helpful and answered all of my questions."

Tangie Hudson

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tangie Hudson
"Great folks to work with!"

Frank Farmer

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Farmer
"Great agent! Top notch customer service"

amber elkins

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber elkins
"Megan worked with me and got me the plan I needed, thank you!"

Nathaniel Arndt

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Arndt
"Recently moved to Georgia abs Bryan and his team have been nothing short of amazing. He walked me through everything was very forthcoming about what to expect and there were no surprises along the way. After bad experiences with other companies can’t imagine having another agent now."

Seth Holifield

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Holifield
"I know Bryan and his team to be some of the best when it comes to insurance and financial services! Knowledgeable, friendly, and always helpful!"

Chris Webb

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Webb
"Bryan is an exceptional agent who goes above and beyond with his clients. My experience with Bryan has been nothing less that outstanding. I would highly recommend Bryan to my friends and family."

Troy Rentz

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Rentz
"Bryan was so knowledgeable of the industry and made switching all of my policies a breeze. Always quick to respond and answer any questions I had."

Gabrielle Webb

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Webb
"I used this agency for swapping my auto insurance last month. They made the process painless and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you Bryan and Krista for your help!"

Hunter Lane

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hunter Lane
"Not a spam post! When I tell you I could find better insurance under a rock, this place is a joke! Due to the neglect of interest in my claims I’ll be forced to take my business elsewhere! The customer service is TERRIBLE as well as any “coverage” they offer! Wish I would have seen these comments before giving these guys a call :("

Jordan Webb

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Webb
"I had the privilege of working with an exceptional insurance agent, Bryan Couey, who consistently went above and beyond for his clients. When I was involved in an accident, his support was invaluable, guiding me through the claims process with expertise and compassion. From the start, his dedication to service was evident, extending his assistance even after work hours. His timely responses and prompt handling of paperwork ensured a seamless experience. His personable and professional approach, combined with his proactive mindset, made every interaction a pleasure. His office staff was also amazing with communication and making sure I had copies of everything I needed. I highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking a trustworthy and dedicated insurance professional."

Time Laps

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Time Laps
"Not a “Spam post” just bad experience. Dealt with this agent, sadly for state farm I dont believe hes of very much use. Personally I took my business elsewhere."

Maegan Stuart

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maegan Stuart
"This is not a spam post. The agent is having the poor reviews removed from his account. However, I would never recommend this unprofessional agent or State Farm as a company. My husband and I have had our claim so mishandled by this company. It has been the most horrific experience that we have been through."

Cathryn Stuart

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cathryn Stuart
"Terrible!!!"

Terrence Campbell

May 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terrence Campbell
"Friends always help friends…. This guy absolutely should not be an insurance adjuster. What’s the point of paying for insurance if nothings covered!"

Trinidad Lookloy

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinidad Lookloy
"Megan got me great prices on my vehicles and got it done fast. Greatly appreciated."

Ashley Harrison

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harrison
"Megan helped me last minute get my insurance settled."

Joshua Adams

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Adams
"Megan did an amazing job assisting my grandmother with her insurance needs"